Sideinnhold

Ansatte

Ansatte

Halgeir Halvorsen

Halgeir Halvorsen

Daglig leder

E-postadresse

halgeir@aslethorsen.no

Telefon

404 02 969

Øystein  Grødum

Øystein Grødum

Salgsleder og HR

E-postadresse

oystein.grodum@aslethorsen.no

Telefon

916 28 005

Rune  Terjesen

Rune Terjesen

Byggeleder

E-postadresse

rune@aslethorsen.no

Telefon

404 02 964

Søren Aanonsen

Søren Aanonsen

Anleggsleder

E-postadresse

soraan@aslethorsen.no

Telefon

913 86 109

Espen  Nilssen

Espen Nilssen

Trainee

E-postadresse

espen.nilssen@aslethorsen.no

Telefon

452 72 025

Vidar M. Olsen

Vidar M. Olsen

Formann

E-postadresse

vidar@aslethorsen.no

Telefon

404 02 961

Stian Øksenberg

Stian Øksenberg

Formann

E-postadresse

stian.oksenberg@aslethorsen.no

Telefon

900 16 056

Wanja Pattky

Wanja Pattky

Formann

E-postadresse

wanja@aslethorsen.no

Telefon

909 15 804

Heidi Thorsen Selstø

Heidi Thorsen Selstø

Økonomiansvarlig

E-postadresse

heidi@aslethorsen.no

Telefon

951 83 910

Asle Thorsen

Asle Thorsen

Styreleder

E-postadresse

asle@aslethorsen.no

Telefon

404 02 960